Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Committed to the Success of Every Student

Announcing the 2014-2015 ASUCM Senate and Executive Board

May 13, 2014

Congratulations to the 2014 – 2015 ASUCM officers and Senate


  • President Ivan Flores
  • Internal Vice President Zachary Mondo
  • External Vice President Jefferson Kuoch-Seng
  • Treasurer David Ascencio
  • Director of Student Advocacy Martin Chavez
  • Director of Student Activities Donald Quach
  • Director of Academic Affairs: Vacant
  • Director of Communication Alan Kyle

Senators from the School of Natural Sciences:

  • Daisy Pelayo Figuero
  • Kevin Kwan

Senators from the School of Engineering:

  • Sean Quarnstrom
  • Zachary Zisser

Senators from the School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts:

  • Domonique Jones
  • Emmanuel Garai

Senators at large:

  • Michael Lomio
  • Michael Briggs
  • Isaias Ramayor III
  • Huber Munoz
  • Andrew Carlson
  • Katelyn Fitzgerald

Total votes cast: 1,169 (21.5 percent of eligible undergraduates)
No write-in candidate received the required 25 percent