Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Committed to the Success of Every Student


The Executive Officers of ASUCM for the 2020 - 2021 school year are:

All executive officers are responsible for formulating and directing programs as established in the annual operating budget. All executive officers also have the authority to appoint a staff to assist in the carrying out of the duties and responsibilities of the office held.