Skip to content


Judicial power of the ASUCM is vested in one main court and in such sub-courts as the Senate may establish. The court has one chief justice and no more than six associate justices. The chief justice and at least four associate justices meet when required to do so.

The court has sole power to review all matters brought before the judiciary pertaining to the Associated Students. The court also has authority to interpret and review student government laws which are enacted.