Skip to content Skip to navigation

Senate Guest Speaker List - Spring 2018

The ASUCM Senate invites guest speakers from on and off campus to speak at the beginning of each senate meeting. Each guest speaker has a 20 minute spot at the top of the agenda to share updates and answer questions. Please join us to speak with the individuals below. The ASUCM Senate meets every Wednesday during the academic year at 7:30pm in the Chancellor's Conference Room (KL 232).

Meeting Date Name Title Website
1.17.18 Dr. Charles Nies Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs Student Affairs
1.24.18 Richard Cummings Director, Marketing & Communications Planning and Budget
1.31.18 Taylor Fugere Coordinator, CARE Program CARE Office
2.7.18 Dr. Luanna Putney Associate Chancellor and Senior Advisor to the Chancellor Office of Campus Climate
and Compliance
2.14.18 Ann Kovalchick Associate Vice Chancellor & Chief Information Officer Information Technology
2.21.18 James Leonard Executive Director, Public Relations Public Relations
2.28.18 Jill Orcutt Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Management Enrollment Management
3.7.18 Dr. Elizabeth Whitt Vice Provost and Dean, Undergraduate Education Undergraduate Education
3.14.18 Veronica Mendez Interim Vice Chancellor, Planning and Budget Planning and Budget
3.21.18 De Acker Director, Office of Campus Climate Campus Climate
3.28.18 Spring Break Spring Break  
4.4.18 No Guest Speaker Budget Meeting  
4.11.18 Dr. Jonathan Grady Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students Dean of Students
5.2.18 No Guest Speaker Last ASUCM Meeting