Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Committee Appointments

Below are the current Presidential appointees to ASUCM, Campus, and System-Wide Committees

*Students are appointed to Non-ASUCM commitees by the ASUCM President and confirmed by the ASUCM Senate*

Committee Name Email Address
Healthcare Advisory Board

Diane Maravilla

dmaravilla2@ucmerced.edu

Transportation and Parking Services Advisory Board

Karin Groth

kgroth@ucmerced.edu

Bobcat Special Events  Adam Miller amiller47@ucmerced.edu
Student Fee Referendum  Vacant Vacant
Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC)

Brian Gresham

 

Ana Zarate

bgresham@ucmerced.edu

 

 

azaratecano@ucmerced.edu

Early Childhood Education Center Advisory Board

Danielle Waite

dwaite2@ucmerced.edu

Ombuds Advisory Board

Vacant

 

Vacant

 

Student Advisory Board to the Vice Chancellor of Administration Vacant Vacant
Food Pantry Vernette Doty

vdoty@ucmerced.edu

Committee on Academic Planning and Resource Allocation

Mukesh Singhal

msinghal@ucmerced.edu

Undergraduate Council

Susan D. Amussen

 

Levi Martin

 

samussen@ucmerced.edu

 

lmartin22@ucmerced.edu

Academic Integrity Taskforce Vacant Vacant

Chancellor's Advisory Committee on Campus Climate, Culture and Inclusion

Deidre Acker

dacker@ucmerced.edu

Campus Physical Planning Committee (CPPC) Vacant Vacant
Chancellor's Committee on the Status of Women Susan Amussen

 

samussen@ucmerced.edu

CARE Advisory  Yesenia

 

 

WSCUC Steering  

Nathan Monroe

Levi Martin

nmonroe2@ucmerced.edu

 

lmartin22@ucmerced.edu

Library and Scholarly communications

Haipeng Li

Levi Martin

haipengli@ucmerced.edu

lmartin22@ucmerced.edu

Law Clinic Alan Cisneros acisneros6@ucmerced.edu
Financial Aid and Scholarships Student Advisory 

Heather Nardello

hnardello@ucmerced.edu

Sexual Assault Sexual Violence (SVSA)  Vacant

Vacant

Campus Accreditation Review  Vacant Vacant
UC Ship Explanation of Benefits (EOB) Shanni Sillberg Shanni.Silberberg@ucop.edu
UCOP Healthy Campus Steering Carlton Stroud cstroud@ucmerced.edu

Undergraduate Council Lecturer Award for Distinguished Undergrad Teaching

Vacant

Vacant

Ombuds Hiring Committee Vacant Vacant