Skip to content Skip to navigation

Committee Appointments

Body: 
Below are the current Presidential appointees to ASUCM, Campus, and System-Wide Committees *Students are appointed to Non-ASUCM commitees by the ASUCM President and confirmed by the ASUCM Senate* Committee Name Email Address Healthcare Advisory Board Diane Maravilla dmaravilla2@ucmerced.edu Transportation and Parking Services Advisory Board Karin Groth kgroth@ucmerced.edu Bobcat Special Events  Adam Miller amiller47@ucmerced.edu Student Fee Referendum  Vacant Vacant Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC) Brian Gresham   Ana Zarate bgresham@ucmerced.edu     azaratecano@ucmerced.edu Early Childhood Education Center Advisory Board Danielle Waite dwaite2@ucmerced.edu Ombuds Advisory Board Vacant   Vacant   Student Advisory Board to the Vice Chancellor of Administration Vacant Vacant Food Pantry Vernette Doty vdoty@ucmerced.edu Committee on Academic Planning and Resource Allocation Mukesh Singhal msinghal@ucmerced.edu Undergraduate Council Susan D. Amussen   Levi Martin   samussen@ucmerced.edu   lmartin22@ucmerced.edu Academic Integrity Taskforce Vacant Vacant Chancellor's Advisory Committee on Campus Climate, Culture and Inclusion Deidre Acker dacker@ucmerced.edu Campus Physical Planning Committee (CPPC) Vacant Vacant Chancellor's Committee on the Status of Women Susan Amussen   samussen@ucmerced.edu CARE Advisory  Yesenia     WSCUC Steering   Nathan Monroe Levi Martin nmonroe2@ucmerced.edu   lmartin22@ucmerced.edu Library and Scholarly communications Haipeng Li Levi Martin haipengli@ucmerced.edu lmartin22@ucmerced.edu Law Clinic Alan Cisneros acisneros6@ucmerced.edu Financial Aid and Scholarships Student Advisory  Heather Nardello hnardello@ucmerced.edu Sexual Assault Sexual Violence (SVSA)  Vacant Vacant Campus Accreditation Review  Vacant Vacant UC Ship Explanation of Benefits (EOB) Shanni Sillberg Shanni.Silberberg@ucop.edu UCOP Healthy Campus Steering Carlton Stroud cstroud@ucmerced.edu Undergraduate Council Lecturer Award for Distinguished Undergrad Teaching Vacant Vacant Ombuds Hiring Committee Vacant Vacant