Skip to content Skip to navigation

Committee Appointments

Below are the current Presidential appointees to ASUCM, Campus, and System-Wide Committees *Students are appointed to Non-ASUCM commitees by the ASUCM President and confirmed by the ASUCM Senate* Committee Name Email Address Healthcare Advisory Board Diane Maravilla Transportation and Parking Services Advisory Board Karin Groth Bobcat Special Events  Adam Miller Student Fee Referendum  Vacant Vacant Student Fee Advisory Committee (SFAC) Brian Gresham   Ana Zarate Early Childhood Education Center Advisory Board Danielle Waite Ombuds Advisory Board Vacant   Vacant   Student Advisory Board to the Vice Chancellor of Administration Vacant Vacant Food Pantry Vernette Doty Committee on Academic Planning and Resource Allocation Mukesh Singhal Undergraduate Council Susan D. Amussen   Levi Martin Academic Integrity Taskforce Vacant Vacant Chancellor's Advisory Committee on Campus Climate, Culture and Inclusion Deidre Acker Campus Physical Planning Committee (CPPC) Vacant Vacant Chancellor's Committee on the Status of Women Susan Amussen CARE Advisory  Yesenia     WSCUC Steering   Nathan Monroe Levi Martin Library and Scholarly communications Haipeng Li Levi Martin Law Clinic Alan Cisneros Financial Aid and Scholarships Student Advisory  Heather Nardello Sexual Assault Sexual Violence (SVSA)  Vacant Vacant Campus Accreditation Review  Vacant Vacant UC Ship Explanation of Benefits (EOB) Shanni Sillberg UCOP Healthy Campus Steering Carlton Stroud Undergraduate Council Lecturer Award for Distinguished Undergrad Teaching Vacant Vacant Ombuds Hiring Committee Vacant Vacant