Skip to content

SAB Members

The SAB is composed of ASUCM Senators serving on the Budget and Finance committee. If you have any questions on how to fill out the Budget Proposals or how SAB works in general, please email the ASUCM Treasurer, Tatiana Ibarra-Morales (asucmtreasurer) to help you through the SAB process.

SAB Chair: Kimberly Flores-Zavaleta (

SAB Co-Chair: Joey Sandoval (

SAB Secretary: Zulette Orduna (

SAB Member: Brian Arroyo (

Please feel free to email SAB members if you have any questions.