Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Committed to the Success of Every Student

Meet the Candidates

For more information about ASUCM Elections in General, visit the ASUCM Elections Page.

ASUCM President

Jorge Rodriguez-Mota (left) and Henry Jin (right)


ASUCM Executive Board

Gehad Elhanafy (top left), Virginia Manandeg (top center), Ailyn Palancares (top right), and David Gutierrez (bottom left)


ASUCM Senate

Efren Vazquez Gonzalez (top left), Ethan Murcia (top center), Lindsey Sanchez (top center), Erika Murillo-Candelas (top right), Eshaan Kajani (bottom left), Yendy Padilla-Hernandez (bottom center), Citlalli Gamino (bottom right), Alicia Rivera (not pictured), Jose Sotelo (not pictured)