Skip to content Skip to navigation

ASUCM Leadership

President
President
smemon2@ucmerced.edu
Internal Vice President
bjuarez4@ucmerced.edu
External Vice President
Director, External Office
twachira@ucmerced.edu
Treasurer
azaratecano@ucmerced.edu
Director of Academic Affairs
lmartin22@ucmerced.edu
Director of Student Activities
ltorres33@ucmerced.edu
Director of Student Advocacy
N/A@ucmerced.edu
Director of Communications
gdeloyola@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
ltorres37@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
jalvarezzamora@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
sascencio2@ucmerced.edu
Senator at Large
Senator At Large
lhuizar3@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
bmendez8@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
avongphachanh@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
eflorespablo@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
fhayden@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
mmartinez258@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
cmontero-gutierrez@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
amartinez322@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
scolin@ucmerced.edu
Senator At Large
kcha3@ucmerced.edu
Brandon Jones Photo
Chief Justice
bjones26@ucmerced.edu, asucmcourt@ucmerced.edu
Senator, School of Natural Sciences (NS)
dramirez52@ucmerced.edu
Senator, School of Social Sciences and Humanities (SSHA)
abautistaborge@ucmerced.edu
Akhila Yechuri Photo
Associate Justice
ayechuri@ucmerced.edu
Isa Bey Photo
Associate Justice
ibey@ucmerced.edu
Jasmine Johal Photo
Associate Justice
jjohal6@ucmerced.edu
Alison Luna Photo
Associate Justice
aluna38@ucmerced.edu
Jacob Totter Photo
Associate Justice
jtotter@ucmerced.edu
NO PHOTO AVAILABLE PHOTO
Commissioner for Neighborhood Relations
NO PHOTO AVAILABLE PHOTO
Commissioner for Diversity
jangel2@ucmerced.edu
Michelle Acosta Espinosa Photo
Elections Commissioner
macostaespinosa@ucmerced.edu
Adriana Gomez Photo
Commissioner for Sustainability
agomez68@ucmerced.edu
BRIAN HOM PHOTO
Chair, Inter Club Council
bhom2@ucmerced.edu
Treasurer, Inter Club Council
rchiu4@ucmerced.edu
CARYL TRISHA CATACUTAN PHOTO
ICC Delegate
ccatacutan@ucmerced.edu
Erik Flores Photo
ICC Delegate
eflorespablo@ucmerced.edu
Hunter Drobenaire Photo
ICC Delegate
hdrobenaire@ucmerced.edu
Jesse Chen Photo
ICC Delegate
jchen234@ucmerced.edu
ICC Delegate
Nonzenzele Aldonza Photo
ICC Delegate
naldonza@ucmerced.edu
ICC Delegate
dlara4@ucmerced.edu
ICC Delegate
cmontero-gutierrez@ucmerced.edu
ICC Delegate
Teresa Wachira Photo
Chief of Staff, External Office
twachira@ucmerced.edu
Organizing Director, External Office
ldavila2@ucmerced.edu
Voter Registration, External Office
emartinez88@ucmerced.edu
vacant position photo
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
steven lerer photo
ASUCM Advisor
Associate Director of Student Life
slerer@ucmerced.edu
+1 (209) 228-4228
goharik saakyan photo
ASUCM Lead Intern
gsaakyan@ucmerced.edu
Chad Leiske Photo
ASUCM Intern
cleiske@ucmerced.edu
ASUCM Intern
jsalazar29@ucmerced.edu
ASUCM Administrative Assistant
arenteria9@ucmerced.edu
ASUCM Administrative Assistant
gdevera2@ucmerced.edu
ASUCM Administrative Assistant
nmelendez@ucmerced.edu
Stephanie Mose Photo
ASUCM Media Specialist
smose@ucmerced.edu