Skip to content Skip to navigation

ICC Delegates

The ICC Delegates are elected, representative members meant to serve the RCO community! If you have any questions on how to fill out the Budget Proposals or how ICC works in general, please email one of the delegates to help you through the ICC process.

Giselle Reyes

ICC Delegate

greyes34@ucmerced.edu

 
 
 
 
Jim Song
 
ICC Delegate
 
 
 

Isabella Sewell

ICC Delegate

isewell@ucmerced.edu

 

Alex Bautista

ICC Delegate

abautista45@ucmerecd.edu

 

Dez'Mier Smith

ICC Delegate

dsmith55@ucmerced.edu

 

Grady Thomson

ICC Delegate

gthomson@ucmerced.edu

 

Nonzenzele Aldonza

ICC Delegate

naldonza@ucmerced.edu

 

Maya Wong

ICC Delegate

mwong92@ucmerced.edu

 

Elizabeth Gallegos

ICC Delegate

egallegos5@ucmerced.edu

 
 
 

 

All ICC Delegates have office hours by appointment. Please feel free to email them/contact them if you have any questions.