Skip to content Skip to navigation

ICC Delegates

The ICC Delegates are elected, representative members meant to serve the RCO community! If you have any questions on how to fill out the Budget Proposals or how ICC works in general, please email one of the delegates to help you through the ICC process.     Jason Yeung ICC Delegate     Dami Adedeji ICC Delegate Akosita Palu ICC Delegate Kerwin Ajtun-Orantes ICC Delegate Ricky Yan ICC Delegate   Nonzenzele Aldonza ICC Delegate   William Kuang ICC Delegate Maria Garcia ICC Delegate   Jacqueline Rubio ICC Delegate   Christopher Ingle ICC Delegate         All ICC Delegates have office hours by appointment. Please feel free to email them/contact them if you have any questions.