Skip to content Skip to navigation

ICC Delegates

Body: 
The ICC Delegates are elected, representative members meant to serve the RCO community! If you have any questions on how to fill out the Budget Proposals or how ICC works in general, please email one of the delegates to help you through the ICC process.     Jason Yeung ICC Delegate jyeung7@ucmerced.edu     Dami Adedeji ICC Delegate aadedeji@ucmerced.edu Akosita Palu ICC Delegate apalu@ucmerced.edu Kerwin Ajtun-Orantes ICC Delegate kajtun-orantes@ucmerced.edu Ricky Yan ICC Delegate dyan4@ucmerced.edu   Nonzenzele Aldonza ICC Delegate naldonza@ucmerced.edu   William Kuang ICC Delegate wkuang3@ucmerced.edu Maria Garcia ICC Delegate mgarcia337@ucmerced.edu   Jacqueline Rubio ICC Delegate jrubio7@ucmerced.edu   Christopher Ingle ICC Delegate cingle@ucmerced.edu         All ICC Delegates have office hours by appointment. Please feel free to email them/contact them if you have any questions.